mypostcardsfromhome


Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

As a final post before the new year begins, I thought I’d participate in the weekly photo challenge of “my 2012 in pictures”.  As I looked back, I was surprised to see how much we travelled.  Not quite the same as before kids, mostly local trips, but still away from home somewhere almost every month!

I was also surprised by the number of photos of food I took this year – food that marked special occasions, vacations, birthdays, holidays, and class treats for school so I’ve decided to post those photos instead of our various trips.  Let me know what you think!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Weekly Photo Challenge – My 2012 in Pictures (mypostcardsfromhome.wordpress.com) […]

Like

Pingback by Weekly Photo Challenge – My 2012 in Pictures | Observations

[…] Weekly Photo Challenge – My 2012 in Pictures (mypostcardsfromhome.wordpress.com) […]

Like

Pingback by Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 In Pictures | mothergrogan

[…] Weekly Photo Challenge – My 2012 in Pictures (mypostcardsfromhome.wordpress.com) […]

Like

Pingback by A year in photos « MindBlur




Leave a Reply

